top of page
Woman Walking with Blue Shoes

"The beginning is the most important part of the work"

Plato

Post: Quote
Search
joymegan76

Introductions, Introductions

Welcome to the fashion fam, babes! Don't you just love introductions? In school, it always seemed like everyone hated introductions, and coming up with a fun fact about themselves on the spot. Well, I've had some time to think and have come up with 5 fun facts about me to share with you so you can get to know me better!


  1. My name is Megan Joy, but you can call me Megan. I hate the nickname "Meg": I'm not sure why but it makes me cringe lol.

  2. I am an accountant by day, and a fashion novice by night. Fashion is one of my passions, and I need a break from crunching numbers all day, thus, this new blog was born.

  3. I am allergic to coffee. I know, "How do you live, Megan?" Lots of prayer, cheese and Dr. Pepper. and the occasional Pink Drink from Starbucks.

  4. I love to travel and explore new cities! The coolest place I have been to is the Lake District in England, and the places I would most like to explore are Greece and New Zealand!

  5. Dressy or casual? I pick dressy (unpopular opinion). I just love how confident I am when I dress up, and I love the feel of a sexy, satin dress!

I would love to get to know more about you, so please leave a comment with a random fact about yourself! It can be anything you would like to share. Stay tuned for more content and fashion finds!




2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page